School Calendar

A PDF version of our calendar with major events can be found on our Forms Page.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2020  >  >>
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2020
    • Winter Recess, No School, School is Closed
    Thursday - January 2, 2020
    • Winter Recess, No School, School is Closed
    Friday - January 3, 2020
    • Winter Recess, No School, School is Closed
    Saturday - January 4, 2020
    • Winter Recess, No School, School is Closed
    Sunday - January 5, 2020
    • Winter Recess, No School, School is Closed
    Monday - January 6, 2020
    • Professional Day, No School for Students
    • Parent Education Series- Lecture and Meet & Greet with Michael Thompson 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPJ Hall
    Tuesday - January 7, 2020
    • Classes Resume
    • Last Day of Semester 1
    Wednesday - January 8, 2020
    • First Day of Semester 2
    Thursday - January 9, 2020
    • The Forum Presents- Madame Butterfly- Met Opera @ 8pm PJ Hall
    • Coffee with the Counselor, Kindergarten 8:00 AMLS Library
    Friday - January 10, 2020
    • First semester report cards emailed
    • MS/US Report Cards Emailed
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor, PreKindergarten 8:00 AMLS Library
    • Class of 2020 Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLibrary- MS/US Floor 2, Library-2-MS/US Counselor Office (50)
    Wednesday - January 15, 2020
    • Elementary Girls Playoff Basketball Game 4:00 PM to 5:00 PMMcBean
    • ITS inductions 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMPJ Hall-2-Prior Jollek Hall
    Thursday - January 16, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor, 1st Grade 8:00 AMLS Library
    Friday - January 17, 2020
    • Character Counts, Wear Green for Responsibility, All Grades
    • The Forum Presents- WIF Julian Gargiulo @ 8pm PJ Hall
    • Martin Luther King Jr IAA Basketball Tournament 4:00 PM to 11:59 PMAntilles School MCM Center
    Saturday - January 18, 2020
    • The Forum Presents- WIF- Julian Gargiulo @ 8pm PJ Hall
    • Martin Luther King Jr IAA Basketball Tournament 12:00 AM to 11:59 PMAntilles School MCM Center
    Sunday - January 19, 2020
    • Martin Luther King Jr IAA Basketball Tournament 12:00 AM to 11:59 PMAntilles School MCM Center
    Monday - January 20, 2020
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School
    • Martin Luther King Jr IAA Basketball Tournament 12:00 AM to 5:00 PMAntilles School MCM Center
    Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • Field Trip, 3rd grade 9:15 AM to 11:00 AMPirates Treasure Museum, Havensight
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor, 2nd Grade 8:00 AMLS Library
    • Geography Bee Grades 4-8 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMPJ Hall
    Friday - January 24, 2020
    • 2nd Qtr Report Cards, ELC/LS ELC/LS Report Cards Emailed to Parents
    • Middle School Winter Ball 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMCM
    Saturday - January 25, 2020
    • International Dinner 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMMCM Building
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor, 3rd Grade 8:00 AMLS Library
    Wednesday - January 29, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor- 7th Grade Parents Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLS Library
    • Strategic Plan Roll-Out to the Community Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMUpper School Library
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • Coffee with the Counselor, ToddlersSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMLS Library
    • The Forum Presents- The Audience- Helen Mirren- National Theatre @ 7pmSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMPJ Hall
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2020  >  >>
All School & Holidays
Athletics
Community Events
Lower School
Middle & Upper

Customize Your Calendar

All School & Holidays
Athletics
Community Events
Lower School
Middle & Upper
Parents Association
Theatre, Music & Art Shows

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite