Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Solar System Showcase, Grade 2, Parents Welcome 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM2nd grade classrooms
    • Annual Fund Cabinet Reception 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMPrior Jollek Courtyard
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Quarter Four ends, Grade 6-11
    • 2nd Gr. Guest Speaker, David Morris, UVI Assistant Professor, Topic: Solar Systems 10:00 AM to 10:00 AMRoom 204
    Saturday - June 3, 2017
    Sunday - June 4, 2017
    Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Final Exams, Literature & Language Arts, Grades 7-12 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Senior Project Culminating Event 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMPrior Jollek Hall
    • Final Exams, Spanish Language & Culture, Grades 7-12 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 6, 2017
    • Beach Day, Grade 6
    • Final Exams, Mathematics, Grades 7-12 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Final Exams, The Sciences, Grades 7-12 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Grade 4 Program 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMPrior Jollek Hall
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Early dismissal, Toddlers-Grade 5
    • Trimester Three ends, Toddlers-Grade 5
    • Final Exams, History & Social Sciences, Grades 7-12 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Closing Day Celebration, Grade 5 11:00 AMMark C. Marin Center
    • Grade 5 Closing Program 11:00 AMMCM Center
    • Closing Day Celebration, Grades 6-8 12:30 PMPrior Jollek Hall
    Thursday - June 8, 2017
    • No School, Grades TLC-Grade 11
    • Beach Day, Toddlers-Grade 5 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMMagens Bay
    • Athletic Awards, JV-V 6:30 PMPrior Jollek Hall
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • No school for students, Toddlers-Grade 8
    • Closing Day Celebration, Grades 9-12 10:00 AM to 12:30 PMPrior Jollek Hall
    Saturday - June 10, 2017
    Monday - June 12, 2017
    • Professional Week
    Tuesday - June 13, 2017
    • Professional Week
    Wednesday - June 14, 2017
    • Professional Week
    Thursday - June 15, 2017
    • Professional Week
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2017  >  >>
JV Co-ed Soccer
Currents Calendar
Main Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite