School Calendar

A PDF version of our calendar with major events can be found on our Forms Page.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Canes Care Day
    • MS/US Musical: The Little Mermaid 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMPJ Hall-2-Prior Jollek Hall
    Saturday - February 2, 2019
    • MS/US Musical: The Little Mermaid 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMPJ Hall
    Sunday - February 3, 2019
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    • Cub Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    • VI Board of Education Scholarship Orientation for Class of 2019 Students and Parents 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMUpper School Library
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • Movie Showing for Employees: Won't You Be My Neighbor 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMPJ Hall
    • Girl Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • 7th Grade Field Trip Rancho Latino 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • 8th Grade Retreat- Water Island 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Jog-A-Thon, Grades K-2 8:15 AM to 9:00 AMAntilles Athletic Field
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • Jog-a-Thon, Grades 3-5 8:15 AM to 9:00 AMAntilles Athletic Field
    Saturday - February 9, 2019
    • ACT 7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • The Forum- Laura Mersini-Houghton 8:00 PM to 10:00 PMPJ Hall
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • Cub Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    • College Admission Orientation- Class of 2020 Students and Parents 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMUpper School Library
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • Coffee w/ the Counselor- 8th Grade Parents 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLS Library
    • Girl Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • Character Counts- Wear Red for Caring, all grades
    • TLC Valentine Sing-a-Long 2:15 PMTLC Classrooms
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Field Trip, 5th Grade 8:15 AM to 11:45 AM"Kids in Court" District Court of the VI
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • Presidents' Day- School Closed
    • Cub Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 19, 2019
    • Girl Scouts 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • LS Student Council Lemonade SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 12:35 PM to 1:25 PMOutside LS Auditorium
    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • Black History FairSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:20 PMPJ Hall
    Saturday - February 23, 2019
    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • Cub ScoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 26, 2019
    • Senior Citizen Serenade, Grades 3-5Signup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PMLS Auditorium
    • Girl ScoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLS Auditorium
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • Coffee w/ the Counselor- 9th Grade Parents Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLS Library
    • Autopista College Fair with King U, Assumption C, Full Sail U, Aquinas C, University of Puerto Rico, and the Princeton ReviewSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
All School & Holidays
Community Events
Lower School
Middle & Upper
Theatre Arts

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite